Sneh Rana and Harmanpreet Kaur during toss (Gujarat Giants Twitter)

Sneh Rana won the toss against Mumbai Indians’ captain Harmanpreet Kaur, electing to bowl first

Gujarat Giants won the toss and opted to bowl first against Mumbai Indians in the Women’s Premier League here on Tuesday.

MI are playing an unchanged side while Gujarat Titans made two changes, including bringing in Sophia Dunkley.

Follow live – Live Score Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Giants WPL 2023 Updates: Sneh Rana Elects to Bowl Against MI, Sophia Dunkley Returns


Mumbai Indians: Hayley Matthews, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Nat Sciver-Brunt, Harmanpreet Kaur (capt), Dhara Gujjar, Amelia Kerr, Issy Wong, Amanjot Kaur, Humaira Kazi, Jintimani Kalita, Saika Ishaque

Gujarat Giants: Sabbhineni Meghana, Sophia Dunkley, Harleen Deol, Ashleigh Gardner, Dayalan Hemalatha, Annabel Sutherland, Sushma Verma (wk), Kim Garth, Tanuja Kanwar, Sneh Rana (capt), Mansi Joshi.

Get the latest Cricket News here

(This story has not been edited by News18 staff and is published from a syndicated news agency feed)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here